Board of Directors

Martin Miller

Marty Miller
PRESIDENT
136 East Spring Street
Marietta, Ohio 45750
(330) 904-7022
marty_miller@alliancepetroleum.com

doug

Doug Gormley
VICE PRESIDENT
1308 Oakmont Drive
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281
(330) 571-4291
 drgormley@neo.rr.com

OSTA program photo- Noreen

Noreen Snively
SECRETARY
P.O. Box 956
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
(330) 353-0586
 twoshooters@sbcglobal.net

20161008_155856

Courtney Haning
TREASURER
2020 Airport Road
New Lexington, Ohio 43764
(740) 605-1552
 gchaning@yahoo.com

Bobby Caplinger

Bobby Caplinger
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
315 East 2nd Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
(740) 947-2570
 bobmx10@yahoo.com

20161008_160524

Dennis Filo
FOUNDATION CHAIRMAN
4200 North Diamond Mill Road
Trotwood, Ohio 45426
(937) 545-0326
 dfilo565@hotmail.com

tanya

Tonya Bluhm
DIRECTOR  SE ZONE
1313 Ohio Avenue
Logan, Ohio 43138
(740) 380-2982
 tbluhm@hrblock.com

20160109_102141

Tim Hunsaker
DIRECTOR  SW ZONE
40 Red Oak Lane
Springboro, Ohio 45066
(937) 974-8612
 thunsaker@plegroup.com

Dick Barhorst

Dick Barhorst
DIRECTOR — NW ZONE
3555 Mary Street
Fort Laramie 45845
(937) 726-5499
 dickbarhorst@yahoo.com

John Mueller

John Mueller
DIRECTOR  NW ZONE
15749 Glynwood New Knoxville Road
St. Mary’s, Ohio 45885
(419) 305-6787
jmueller@watchtv.net

dan

Dan Lukanek
DIRECTOR  NE ZONE
14643 Ellsworth Road
Berlin Center, Ohio 44401
(330) 509-8733
dlukanec@aol.com

Roger M. - web

Roger McNamer
ATA DELEGATE
554 Carey’s Run Pond Creek Road
West Portsmouth, Ohio 45663
(740) 357-7911
 rmcnamer@msn.com

clyde-rv1

Clyde Findley
1st ALTERNATE ATA DELEGATE
5893 Bonnie Lee Lane
Mason, Ohio 45040
(513) 872-7017
cfindley@medicalrecovery.net

Michael Blair 2016-17

MICHAEL BLAIR
2nd ALTERNATE ATA DELEGATE
4181 Mapleview Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45432
(937) 416-3979
moekolar@aol.com

Betty- web

Betty Peterson
MUSEUM DIRECTOR
2324 Hussey Road
Xenia, Ohio 45385
(937) 372-5510
 rpbjpeterson@gmail.com

dave-shok

Dave Schok
YOUTH CHAIRMAN
3373 Mill Run Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45432
(937) 681-0569
daschock@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Schlichter 2016-17

Jeff Schlichter
SW ZONE DIRECTOR & PAST PRESIDENT
8728 Prairie Road
Washington Court House, Ohio 43160
(740) 505-6700
 jschlichter@ameritech.net