Board of Directors

Bobby Caplinger
PRESIDENT / Director-at-Large
315 East 2nd Street
Waverly, Ohio 45690
(740) 947-2570
 bobmx10@yahoo.com

Tim Hunsaker
VICE PRESIDENT
40 Red Oak Lane
Springboro, Ohio 45066
(937) 974-8612
 thunsaker@plegroup.com

Noreen Snively
SECRETARY
P.O. Box 956
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
(330) 353-0586
 twoshooters@sbcglobal.net

Courtney Haning
TREASURER
927 Old McArthur Rd.
Logan, OH 43138
(740) 605-1552
 gchaning@yahoo.com

Dennis Filo
FOUNDATION CHAIRMAN
4200 North Diamond Mill Road
Trotwood, Ohio 45426
(937) 545-0326
 dfilo565@hotmail.com

Steve Corwin
DIRECTOR SE ZONE
725 Ridepath Rd.
Grove City, Ohio 43123

Tony Gioffre
DIRECTOR NW ZONE
6262 Eiterman Rd.
Dublin, OH 43016
614-832-6376
tgioffre@gioffreco.com

John Mueller
DIRECTOR  NW ZONE
15749 Glynwood New Knoxville Road
St. Mary’s, Ohio 45885
(419) 305-6787
jmueller@watchtv.net

Ron Arter
DIRECTOR NE ZONE
42893 Apples Way Dr.
Leetonia, OH 44431
234-562-7248
elecbj@yahoo.com

MICHAEL BLAIR
ATA DELEGATE / SW ZONE DIRECTOR
4181 Mapleview Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45432
(937) 416-3979
moekolar@aol.com

Roger McNamer
1st ALTERNATE ATA DELEGATE
554 Carey’s Run Pond Creek Road
West Portsmouth, Ohio 45663
(740) 357-7911
 rmcnamer@msn.com

Clyde Findley
2nd ALTERNATE ATA DELEGATE
5893 Bonnie Lee Lane
Mason, Ohio 45040
(513) 872-7017
cfindley@medicalrecovery.net

Ed Detty
Director SE ZONE
10476 SR 28
Frankfort, OH 45628
Cell number 740-703-6668
ed.detty@gmail.com

Betty Peterson
MUSEUM DIRECTOR
2324 Hussey Road
Xenia, Ohio 45385
(937) 372-5510
 rpbjpeterson@gmail.com

Dave Schock
YOUTH DIRECTOR
3373 Mill Run Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45432
(937) 681-0569
daschock@sbcglobal.net

Doug Gormley
PAST PRESIDENT / NE Zone Director
1308 Oakmont Drive
Wadsworth, Ohio 44281
(330) 571-4291
 drgormley@neo.rr.com